close

Moving screen

ZEISING'S MOVING SCREEN represents perfect integration within the working environment and work processes. The TFT monitor can be raised from work-surface level in complete silence, and when necessary retracted fully automatically. This facility, its aesthetically tasteful appearance, and proven ZEISING quality, all speak for MOVING SCREEN.

Dust and theft protection make it a robust and long-term investment. Furthermore, MOVING SCREEN provides a 170° angle of view, at least 10,000 hours of use, a fully-automatic and service-free lift unit, as well as added safety in its valuable, integrated anti-crush protection.

Laboratory devices

ZEISING customers enjoy several advantages. From us they receive high-quality laboratory devices from reputable German producers. The products shown here are examples taken from our comprehensive range.

On the basis of many years of experience, we advise you with great competence on your choice of equipment, and ensure reliable and prompt delivery of your laboratory devices. In doing so, ZEISING customers enjoy favourable conditions.

schließen

MOVING SCREEN

Der MOVING SCREEN von ZEISING steht für die perfekte Integration in Arbeitsumfeld und Arbeitsabläufe. Der TFT-Bildschirm lässt sich völlig lautlos aus der Arbeitsebene herausfahren und bei Bedarf vollautomatisch wieder versenken. Dabei ist neben seinem ästhetisch-geschmackvollen Auftreten die bewährte ZEISING Qualität das Argument für den MOVING SCREEN.

Staub- und Diebstahlschutz machen ihn zu einer robusten und langlebigen Investition. Dazu bietet der MOVING SCREEN einen 170° Blickwinkel, mindestens 10 000 Betriebsstunden, eine vollautomatische und wartungsfreie Lifteinheit sowie das Plus an Sicherheit durch den wertvollen integrierten Quetschschutz.

LABORGERÄTE

Kunden von ZEISING haben viele Vorteile. Sie erhalten bei uns hochwertige Laborgeräte namhafter deutscher Hersteller. Die Produkte, die wir Ihnen an dieser Stelle zeigen, sind Beispiele aus unserem umfangreichen Sortiment.

Auf Grundlage unserer langjährigen Erfahrung beraten wir Sie kompetent bei der Geräteauswahl und sorgen für eine zuverlässige und schnelle Lieferung Ihrer Laborgeräte. Zu Vorzugskonditionen versteht sich. ZEISING Kunden genießen dabei Vorzugskonditionen.